top of page
Bild34.jpg

ozone therapy

After a strong thunderstorm, the air is perceived as very pleasant. This is partly because the air is purified. But the ozone content also makes the air feel refreshing. The particularly potent form of oxygen is formed by the high voltage of the lightning: ozone. It consists of 3 oxygen atoms bonded together. The artificially produced ozone has been used worldwide for around 80 years. Today's ozone devices produce a mixture of ozone according to the desired concentration  with the purest oxygen. The circulation-promoting properties have long been used to improve the circulation situation in arteriosclerosis and for revitalization.

However, it is also known that the body's own antioxidants and radical scavengers can be activated.This has a positive effect on the vessels, but also on all organs, because the "silent inflammation" (silent inflammation) can be improved. Silent inflammation is caused by a lack of exercise, malnutrition, obesity, heavy metals and other environmental toxins. It is characterized by increased levels of inflammation and free radicals and is significantly involved in the development of arteriosclerosis and chronic diseases. The improvement of the body's defenses is another effect of ozone therapy.  

 

 The following positive effects have been observed in medicine:

  • Fungal and bactericidal properties on fumigation

  • Wound cleansing effect

  • Improved wound healing

  • immune activation

  • Support for the detoxification function of the liver

  • Activation of the metabolism of the body cells

  • improved oxygen delivery of the blood to the tissue

  • Activation of red blood cell metabolism

  • Activation of antioxidants (cellular radical scavengers)

  • Anti-inflammatory effect

 

 

 

The therapy is used for:

  • Poorly healing wounds and open legs

  • Intestinal diseases such as colon and rectal inflammation

  • Anal fistulas and fissures

  • fungal infections

  • Bacterial and viral diseases

  • Rheumatic diseases

  • arthrosis

  • Inflammation of the gums, periodontal disease

  • skin diseases

  • allergies

  • liver damage

  • Arterial circulatory disorders

  • tinnitus

  • dizzy spells

  • concentration and memory disorders

  • post-stroke treatment

  • weaknesses in the immune system

  • General exhaustion

The sequence:

After an IV line has been placed, blood is drawn through a tube into a bottle with the help of a vacuum. Ozone is added to the blood in the bottle. The enriched blood is then fed back into the vein. 

Duration of the treatment: approx. 20 min.

 

The special form of ozone therapy: high-dose ozone

High-dose ozone therapy is used for chronic infections. Incurable viral and bacterial infections such as hepatitis can often be successfully treated with high-dose ozone therapy when other measures have been unsuccessful. The ozone therapy is carried out as described above, but with a higher ozone dose and not once, but at least 6 times in a row. It was already possible to heal therapy-resistant, life-threatening infections in this way.

Duration of the treatment: approx. 60 -90 min.

IMG_20180509_150702klein.jpg
bottom of page

Ozontherapie

Nach einem kräftigen Gewitter wird die Luft als sehr angenehm empfunden. Dies liegt zum Teil daran, dass die Luft gereinigt ist. Aber auch der Ozonanteil lässt die Luft erfrischend wirken. Durch die Hochspannung des Blitzes wird die besonders potente Form des Sauerstoffs gebildet: das Ozon. Es besteht aus 3 miteinander verbundenen Sauerstoffatomen. Seit ca. 80 Jahren wird das künstlich hergestellte Ozon weltweit angewendet. Die heutigen Ozongeräte produzieren ein Gemisch aus Ozon nach gewünschter Konzentration  mit reinstem Sauerstoff. Die durchblutungsfördernden Eigenschaften nutzt man schon lange zur Verbesserung der Durchblutungssituation bei Arteriosklerose und zur Revitalisierung.

Allerdings ist auch bekannt, dass die körpereigenen Antioxidantien und Radikalenfänger aktiviert werden können.Dies hat einen positiven Effekt auf die Gefäße, aber auch auf alle Organe, weil die „Silent Inflammation“ (stumme Entzündung) gebessert werden kann. Die Silent Inflammation entsteht durch Mangel an Bewegung, Fehlernährung, Übergewicht, Schwermetalle und andere Umweltgifte. Sie ist gekennzeichnet durch erhöhte Entzündungswerte und Radikale und ist maßgeblich an der Entstehung von Arteriosklerose und chronischen Erkrankungen beteiligt. Die Verbesserung der körpereigenen Abwehr, ist ein weiterer Effekt der Ozontherapie.  

 

 Folgende positive Effekte wurden in der Medizin beobachtet:

  • Pilz- und bakterientötende Eigenschaften bei der Begasung

  • Wundreinigender Effekt

  • Verbesserte Wundheilung

  • Immunaktivierung

  • Unterstützung der Entgiftungsfunktion der Leber

  • Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels der Körperzellen

  • verbesserte Sauerstoffabgabe des Blutes an das Gewebe

  • Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels der roten Blutkörperchen

  • Aktivierung der Antoxidantien (zelluläre Radikalenfänger)

  • Antientzündliche Wirkung

 

 

 

Angewendet wird die Therapie bei:

  • Schlecht heilenden Wunden und offenen Beinen

  • Darmerkrankungen wie Dick- und Mastdarmentzündungen

  • Analfisteln und Fissuren

  • Pilzinfektionen

  • Bakteriellen und viralen Erkrankungen

  • Rheumatischen Erkrankungen

  • Arthrose

  • Zahnfleischentzündungen, Parodontose

  • Hauterkrankungen

  • Allergien

  • Leberschäden

  • Arteriellen Durchblutungsstörungen

  • Tinnitus

  • Schwindelanfällen

  • Konzentrations- und Gedächtnisstörungen

  • Nachbehandlung des Schlaganfalls

  • Schwächen des Immunsystems

  • Allgemeine Erschöpfung

Der Ablauf:

Nach dem Legen eines intravenösen Zugangs wird durch einen Schlauch Blut mit Hilfe eines Vakuums in eine Flasche gezogen. In der Flasche wird dem Blut Ozon zugesetzt. Anschließend wird das angereicherte Blut zurück in die Vene geleitet. 

Dauer der Behandlung: ca. 20 Min.

 

Die besondere Form der Ozontherapie: Hochdosis-Ozon

Die Hochdosis-Ozon-Therapie wird eingesetzt bei chronischen Infekt. Nicht heilbare virale und bakterielle Infekte, wie z.B Hepatitis können mit der Hochdosis-Ozon-Therapie oft erfolgreich behandelt werden, wenn andere Maßnahmen erfolglos waren. Dabei erfolgt die Ozon-Therapie wie oben beschrieben, jedoch mit höherer Ozondosis und nicht 1x, sondern mindestens 6 x hintereinander. Es war bereits möglich, therapieresistente lebensgefährliche Infekt auf diese Weise zur Ausheilung zu bringen.

Dauer der Behandlung: ca. 60 -90 Min.

  • Black Facebook Icon

Dr. med. Thorsten Muthorst