top of page

Imprint according to §5 TMG

Here you can find more information about  Dr. medical Thorsten Muthorst.

Since 01.01. In 2002, a new Teleservices Act (§6 TDG) came into force, which obliges website operators to provide the following information on their homepages:

Supervisory authority:BLAEK 
Bavarian State Medical Association (BLÄK)
Public corporation
Mühlbaurstrasse 16
81677 Munich


Link to the professional regulations of the LÄK::

Professional code for doctors in Bavaria 

 

Link to the Bavarian Health Professions Act: 

HKaG: Law on the practice of the profession, professional representation and the professional jurisdiction of doctors, dentists, veterinarians, pharmacists and psychological psychotherapists and child and adolescent psychotherapists (Healing Professions Chamber Act - HKaG) in the version of the notice of February 6, 2002 (GVBl. P. 42, 43) BayRS 2122-3-G (Art. 1-105) - Citizen Service (gesetze-bayern.de)

The professional title of doctor was awarded in Germany.

Responsible Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians:

Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians: www.kvhessen.de

Pictures and graphics:

shutterstock.de, pixabay.com, dreamstime.com, wix.com, fotolia.com, as well as created by Dr. Thorsten Muthorst

Disclaimer

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to block the use or remove information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. As soon as we become aware of any legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we cannot influence. We therefore assume no liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, constant monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not possible without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. The contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform me accordingly. As soon as I become aware of legal violations, I will remove such content immediately.

Legal notice

Content of the online offer

In my opinion, the content provided on this website has been reliably compiled. However, I do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and accuracy of all content on the websites. I assume no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author relating to material or immaterial damage caused by the use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are excluded as a matter of principle, provided that there is no demonstrable fault of an intentional or grossly negligent nature on the part of the author .

The health information provided on our website must not be regarded as a substitute for professional advice and/or treatment by licensed physicians and dentists and no independent diagnosis may be made or treatment initiated or discontinued on the basis of the information. Please note that the information is not a substitute for a doctor's visit.

All offers are non-binding. I expressly reserve the right to change, supplement or delete the entire offer or parts of the pages without prior notice or to discontinue publication temporarily or permanently.

Note on the General Equal Treatment Act (AGG)

There is no gender-specific differentiation to make the pages easier to read. The corresponding terms apply to both genders in terms of equal treatment.

Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet offer from which reference was made to this page. If individual formulations or parts of this text do not or not completely correspond to the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.

PATIENT INFORMATION ON DATA PROTECTION

bottom of page

Impressum gemäß §5 TMG

Hier finden Sie weitere Angaben zu  Dr. med. Thorsten Muthorst.

Seit dem 01.01. 2002 ist ein neues Teledienstegesetz (§6 TDG) in Kraft, das Betreiber von Websites verpflichtet, folgende Angaben auf ihren Homepages zu hinterlegen:

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde: LÄK Hessen 
Landesärztekammer Hessen - Im Vogelsang 3 - 60488 Frankfurt

Link der Berufsordnung der LÄK::

https://www.laekh.de/fileadmin/user_upload/Aerzte/Rund_ums_Recht/Rechtsquellen/Berufsordnung.pdf 

 

Link zum Hessischen Heilberufsgesetz: https://www.laekh.de/fileadmin/user_upload/Aerzte/Rund_ums_Recht/Rechtsquellen/Heilberufsgesetz.pdf


Die Berufsbezeichnung Arzt wurde in Deutschland verliehen.

Zuständige Kassenärztliche Vereinigung:

Kassenärztliche Vereinigung Hessen: www.kvhessen.de

Bilder und Grafiken:

shutterstock.de, pixabay.com, dreamstime.com, wix.com, fotolia.com, sowie selbst erstellt von Dr. Thorsten Muthorst

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten verantwortlich nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter aber nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Sperrung der Nutzung oder Entfernung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Die Haftung ist diesbezüglich jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Nach Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, dessen Inhalte wir nicht beeinflussen können. Deshalb übernehmen wir für diese fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist immer der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine ständige inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch den Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, jedoch nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Die Inhalte Dritter werden als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitte ich um entsprechenden Hinweis. Nach Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Inhalt des Online-Angebotes

Die auf diesen Internetseiten zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte sind meines Erachtens verlässlich erarbeitet. Ich übernehme aber keine Gewährleistung für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Genauigkeit sämtlicher Inhalte auf den Webseiten. Ich übernehme keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Die auf unseren Seiten bereitgestellten Gesundheitsinformationen dürfen nicht als Ersatz für professionelle Beratung und/oder Behandlung durch approbierte Ärzte und Zahnärzte angesehen werden und es dürfen nicht aufgrund der Informationen eigenständig Diagnosen gestellt oder Behandlungen begonnen oder abgesetzt werden. Beachten Sie bitte, dass die Informationen nicht den Arztbesuch ersetzen.

Alle Angebote sind frei bleibend und unverbindlich. Ich behalte es mir ausdrücklich vor, das gesamte Angebot oder Teile der Seiten ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder dauerhaft einzustellen.

Hinweis zum Allgemeinen Gleichbehandlungsgesetz (AGG)

Auf eine geschlechterspezifische Differenzierung wird verzichtet, um die Lesbarkeit der Seiten zu vereinfachen. Die entsprechende Begriffe gelten im Sinne der Gleichbehandlung für beide Geschlechter.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu bewerten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern einzelne Formulierungen oder Teile dieses Textes der geltende Rechtslage nicht oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

PATIENTENINFORMATION ZUM DATENSCHUTZ

  • Black Facebook Icon

Dr. med. Thorsten Muthorst